Skip to main content

Yearbook Committee

My name is Lizbeth Orozco and I am in Fesler Jr. High School's Leadership class in the Yearbook Committee. The members of this committee are Arleth Guzman, Anayi Santos, Marissa Dollinger, Laiza Pacheco, Emanuel Uribe, and I, Lizbeth Orozco. Some of the things that we do in this committee are taking pictures at events and organizing them. The goal of this is to make Fesler a more positive environment and to make the yearbook something that everyone can remember.